Meet Our Team

Meet the team driven by the desire to protect what matters most to you!

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At O’Neill Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Want to work with a team like this?

We’re Hiring!

Patrick O'Neill

President/CEO
poneill@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7951

Jody Maibach

Chief Operating Officer
jmaibach@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7953

Tom Van Auker

Executive Vice President
tvanauker@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7952

Lori Bennett

Controller and Life Specialist
lbennett@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7954

Dani Kimble

Chief Marketing Officer
dkimble@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5237

Ty Reid

Director of Group Health Insurance
treid@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5232

Jordan Bennett

Group Health Insurance Assistant
jbennett@oneillinsurance.com
(330) 849-5236

Crissy Youngblood

Commercial Team Leader
cyoungblood@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5223

Mark Anderson

Senior Account Executive
manderson@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5216

Megan Gray

Account Manager
mgray@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5231

Nash Smalley

Account Assistant
nsmalley@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5229

Jill Buie

Account Assistant
jbuie@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5234

Vickie Cepik

Senior Account Executive
vcepik@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5218

Jane Wyatt

Senior Account Executive
jwyatt@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5212

Kathy Smith

Account Manager
ksmith@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5241

Sara Longfellow

Account Manager
slongfellow@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5217

Jason Robinson

Account Manager
jrobinson@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5224

Annie Thomas

Account Assistant
athomas@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5211

Julie Nelson

Executive Administrative Assistant
jnelson@oneillinsurance.com
330-334-1561

O’Neill Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.