Meet Our Team

Meet the team driven by the desire to protect what matters most to you.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Contact our Team

To reach the main office, please call (330) 334-1561 and our administrative assistant will be happy to serve you. Or, contact your advisor using the direct dial or email information listed on this page.

Want to work with a team like this?

We’re Hiring!
Chelsea Allison

Chelsea Allison

Account Assistant

callison@oneillinsurance.com
(330) 849-5228

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

Senior Account Executive

manderson@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5216

Jordan Bennett

Jordan Bennett

Group Health Insurance Assistant

jbennett@oneillinsurance.com
(330) 849-5236

Lori Bennett

Lori Bennett

Controller and Life Specialist

lbennett@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7954

Jill Buie

Jill Buie

Account Manager

jbuie@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5234

Vickie Cepik

Vickie Cepik

Senior Account Executive

vcepik@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5218

Megan Gray

Megan Gray

Account Manager

mgray@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5231

Dani Kimble

Dani Kimble

Chief Marketing Officer

dkimble@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5237

Sara Longfellow

Sara Longfellow

Account Manager

slongfellow@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5217

Jody Maibach

Jody Maibach

Chief Operating Officer

jmaibach@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7953

Nick Messam

Nick Messam

Commercial Account Assistant

nmessam@oneillinsurance.com
(330) 849-5230

Julie Nelson

Julie Nelson

Executive Administrative Assistant

jnelson@oneillinsurance.com
330-334-1561

Pat O'Neill

Pat O’Neill

Vice President

ptoneill@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7960

Patrick O'Neill

Patrick O’Neill

President/CEO

poneill@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7951

Ty Reid

Ty Reid

Director of Group Health Insurance

treid@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5232

Jason Robinson

Jason Robinson

Personal Risk Advisor

jrobinson@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5224

Nash Smalley

Nash Smalley

Account Manager

nsmalley@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5229

Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith

Account Manager

ksmith@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5241

Tom Van Auker

Tom Van Auker

Executive Vice President

tvanauker@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7952

Katie Van Zile

Katie Van Zile

Account Assistant

kvanzile@oneillinsurance.com
(330) 849-5211

Jane Wyatt

Jane Wyatt

Senior Account Executive

jwyatt@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5212

Crissy Youngblood

Crissy Youngblood

Account Manager

cyoungblood@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5223

O’Neill Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.