Meet Our Team

Meet the team driven by the desire to protect what matters most to you!

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At O’Neill Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Want to work with a team like this?

We’re Hiring!

Chelsea Allison

Account Assistant

callison@oneillinsurance.com
(330) 849-5228


Mark Anderson

Senior Account Executive

manderson@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5216


Jordan Bennett

Group Health Insurance Assistant

jbennett@oneillinsurance.com
(330) 849-5236


Lori Bennett

Controller and Life Specialist

lbennett@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7954


Jill Buie

Account Manager / Assistant

jbuie@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5234


Vickie Cepik

Senior Account Executive

vcepik@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5218


Megan Gray

Account Manager

mgray@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5231


Dani Kimble

Chief Marketing Officer

dkimble@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5237


Sara Longfellow

Account Manager

slongfellow@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5217


Jody Maibach

Chief Operating Officer

jmaibach@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7953


Julie Nelson

Executive Administrative Assistant

jnelson@oneillinsurance.com
330-334-1561


Pat O’Neill

Vice President

ptoneill@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7960


Patrick O’Neill

President/CEO

poneill@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7951


Ty Reid

Director of Group Health Insurance

treid@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5232


Jason Robinson

Personal Risk Advisor

jrobinson@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5224


Nash Smalley

Account Manager

nsmalley@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5229


Kathy Smith

Account Manager

ksmith@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5241


Tom Van Auker

Risk Advisor

tvanauker@oneillinsurance.com
330-331-7952


Katie Van Zile

Account Assistant

kvanzile@oneillinsurance.com
(330) 849-5211


Jane Wyatt

Senior Account Executive

jwyatt@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5212


Crissy Youngblood

Account Manager

cyoungblood@oneillinsurance.com
330-849-5223

O’Neill Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.